Our Staff

Tyler Erickson

Tyler Erickson

Program Coordinator
EricksonT@stlouiscountymn.gov

320.808.6731

Patty Swedberg

Patty Swedberg

Program Administrator
SwedbergP@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.733.2879

Taryn Burnett

Taryn Burnett

Program Coordinator
BurnettT2@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.749.7114

Sarah_screen

Sarah Westerberg

 Information Specialist II

westerbergs@stlouiscounty...

218.471.7598

Angela Zavodnik

Angela Zavodnik

Program Coordinator
ZavodnikA@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.780.9109

Nicole Baxton

Nicole Baxton

Information Specialist II
BaxtonN@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.733.2871

Elise Rigney

Program Coordinator
RigneyE@stlouiscountymn.gov

218.733.2899












 
We are here to assist, create a positive social change,
and allow youth to get involved with communities.